Latest News

 
Spring 2017 Week 1
Sunday, January 8, 2017
/Uploads/bluewater/SPRING 2017 WEEK 1.pdfSpring 2017 Week 1...more...

Fall 2016 Week 15A League Announcement
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Fall 2016 Week 15 League Announcement/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 15A.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 14 League Announcement
Saturday, December 3, 2016
FALL 2016 WEEK 14 LEAGUE ANNOUNCEMENTS/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 14.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 12 League Announcement
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Fall 2016 Week 12 League Announcement/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 12.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 11 League Announcement
Monday, November 14, 2016
Fall 2016 Week 11 Announcement, CAPTAIN/CO-CAPTAIN TOURNAMENT INFORMATION/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 11.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 10 League Announcement
Sunday, November 6, 2016
SEIZE THE OPPORTUNITY!!!!!/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 10.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 9 League Announcement
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Fall /Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 9.pdf2016 Week 9 Announcement...more...

Fall 2016 Week 7 League Announcement
Friday, October 14, 2016
Week 7 Fall 2016/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 7.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 4 League Announcement
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Wacky Wednesday, Dr Cue, Team Building Incentives, Upcoming Tournaments, Playing a player twice, League contact info/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 4.pdf...more...

Fall 2016 Week 3 League Announcement
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
/Uploads/bluewater/Fall 2016 Week 3.pdf...more...

Join the APA Today!

AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Okaloosa, Walton
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles Alt, 8-Ball Ladies Alt, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles Alt, 9-Ball Open

 

Join Now!
January 2017
   
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011
Events for the Next Month